elected officials

U.S. Senator Kamala Harris

California Governor Gavin Newsom 

State Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon 

State Assemblymember Susan Eggman 

Stockton Vice Mayor Dan Wright 

Stockton City Council Member Sol Jobrack 

San Joaquin County Supervisor Kathy Miller 

Stockton City Council Member Susan Lenz

D’Adrea Davie, City of Stockton Planning Commissioner


San Joaquin County Democratic Central Committee 

California Donor Table 

San Joaquin County Buildings and Construction Trades Council 

AFL-CIO San Joaquin-Calaveras 

Central Labor Council 

Planned Parenthood Action Fund of Mar Monte 


Teamster Local 439 

Joint Council 7 

Voices for Progress 

People for the American Way

Brady California

Central Valley Stonewall Democratic Club

community members

Dolores Huerta, President of DHF Foundation for Grassroots Organizing, co-founder United Farmworkers Union

Barbara Barrigan, Environmental Advocate

Dr. M.L. Mallare-Jiminez, J.D., LL.M., S.J.D., Stockton Resident

Hasan Ali, Stockton Resident

Jacqueline McFadden, Stockton Resdient

Dwaine McFadden, Stockton Resident

Janet and Richard Ghio, Stockton Residents

Jeni and Ed Bonilla, Stockton Residents

Keegen Gillette, Stockton Resident

Laure Reynolds, Stockton Resident

Mary C Sheehan, Stocktion Resident

Michael Lynch, Co-Founder and CEO of Improve Your Tomorrow, Inc.

Nancy Muniz, Stockton Resident

Nuri Muhammad, Stockton Resident

Sheila L. James, Stockton Resident

Wendi Maxwell, Stockton Resident

William Maxwell, Stockton Resident

Racole Dixon, Stockton Resident

Anita Kelly, Stockton Resident

Laure Reynolds, Stockton Resident

Erik Garcia-Bautista, co-owner of Gorditas Mi Pueblo

Hasan Ali, Stockton Resident

Mateenah Floyd-Okanlawon, Stockton Resident

Darnell Laws, Stockton Resident

Sheila L. James, Stockton Resident

Kandi Howe, Stockton Resident 


Contributions are not tax-deductible.
There is no maximum contribution per person in this election cycle.